NC Angus Association, Inc.  |  945 Woodsdale Rd  |  Roxboro, NC 27574
Phone: 336-599-8750  |  

OFFICERS & DIRECTORS


OFFICERS FOR 2017



OFFICERS FOR 2017

President  |  Roy Outlaw  |  919-222-9788

Vice President  |  Eugene Shuffler  |  704-876-9895

Executive Secretary  |  Sharon Rogers  |  336-599-8750

Treasurer  |  Joe Hampton  |  704-880-2488

Auxiliary President  | Christy Perdue 

Juniors President  |  Cara Smith


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

TERM EXPIRES 2017
David Gragg  |   828-268-4135
Brooke Harward   704-322-9770
Eddie Leagans  |  336-978-8586
Mark Wilburn  |   336-953-0521
TERM EXPIRES 2018
Joe Hampton  |  704-880-2488
Mike Moss   |  336-549-0070
E. Bruce Shankle  |  704-826-8848
Bryan Redfern  |  704-753-4464
Russell Wood  |  919-801-1892
TERM EXPIRES 2019
Tim Goforth  |  336-403-1905
Richard D Kirkman919-742-5500
Scott Matthis  |  910-590-8414
Preston Pinkston  | 704-985-3931
Roy Swisher  |  704-546-7867











2017 BOARD CONTACT INFO

Outlaw Roy 3605 NC 111 South Seven Springs NC 28578 919-222-9788 outlawangus@yahoo.com
Shuffler Eugene 444 Union Grove Rd Union Grove NC 28689 704-876-9895 resdvm@yadtel.net
Rogers Sharon 945 Woodsdale Road Roxboro NC 27574 336-599-8750 ncaa.sec@gmail.com
Hampton Joe 345 Withrows Creek Lane Mt Ulla NC 28125 704-880-2488 joe.hampton@att.net
Gragg David 160 Perkinsville Drive Boone NC 28607 828-268-4135 gragg_farms@hotmail.com
Harward Brooke 28978 Misenheimer Rd Richfield NC 28137 704-322-9770 bnharward@gmail.com
Leagans Eddie 1001 Pudding Ridge Rd Mocksville NC 27028 336-978-8586 eleagans@yadtel.net
Wilburn Mark 8222 High Pine Church Rd Asheboro NC 27205 336-953-0521 mark.wilburn@genusplc.com
Hampton Joe 345 Withrows Creek Lane Mt Ulla NC 28125 704-880-2488 joe.hampton@att.net
Moss Mike 4763 Rainbow Trail Ramseur NC 27316 336-549-0070 michaelmoss@rtmc.net
Redfern  Bryan 9319 Concord Highway Indian Trail NC 28079 704-242-0680 qvangus@gmail.com
Shankle Bruce 3655 Randall Rd Polkton NC 28135 704-826-8848 ebsfarms@windstream.net
Wood Russell 721 Honeycutt Rd Willow Spring NC 27592 919-801-1892 rwood146@centurylink.net
Goforth Tim 7929 NC 67 Hwy East Bend NC 27018 336-403-1905 tg0575@gmail.com
Kirkman Richard  PO Box 350 Siler City NC 27344 919-742-5500 rdkirkman@centurylink.net
Matthis Scott 5009 Moseley Rd Clinton NC 28328 910-590-8414 smatthis2@gmail.com
Pinkston Preston 16212 Cagle Rd Norwood NC 28128 704-985-3931 silverspringsangus@yahoo.com
Swisher Roy 190 Campground Rd Statesville NC 28625 704-546-7867 crescentangusllc@gmail.com
Perdue Christy 161 Best View Dr. Louisburg NC 27549 919-606-4907 crittyunc@hotmail.com
Smith Cara 513 E Steeple Chase Rd Pleasant Garden NC 27313 336-674-8232 csmith2329@triad.rr.com
Smith John P.O. Box 417 Pink Hill NC 28572 252-568-4271 johnsmith3982@embarqmail.com