NC Angus Association, Inc.  |  945 Woodsdale Rd  |  Roxboro, NC 27574
Phone: 336-599-8750  |  

OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

OFFICERS FOR 2018


President  |  Roy Outlaw  |  919-222-9788

Vice President  |  Eugene Shuffler  |  704-876-9895

Executive Secretary  |  Sharon Rogers  |  336-599-8750

Treasurer  |  Roy Swisher  |  704-546-7867

Auxiliary President  | Jane Ebert  

Juniors President  |  Mattie Harward


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

TERM EXPIRES 2018
Joe Hampton  |  704-880-2488
Mike Moss   |  336-549-0070
E. Bruce Shankle  |  704-826-8848
Bryan Redfern  |  704-753-4464
Russell Wood  |  919-801-1892
TERM EXPIRES 2019
Tim Goforth  |  336-403-1905
Richard D Kirkman919-742-5500
Scott Matthis  |  910-590-8414
Preston Pinkston  | 704-985-3931
Roy Swisher  |  704-546-7867

TERM EXPIRES 2020
John Barnes  |   252-230-0650
John Bridges  |   704-692-2978
Steve Grady  |   919-738-6500
Linda Hicks  |  336-364-2765
Dwayne Livengood  |  336-608-2357











2018 BOARD CONTACT INFO

Outlaw Roy 3605 NC 111 South Seven Springs NC 28578 919-222-9788 outlawangus@yahoo.com
Shuffler Eugene 444 Union Grove Rd Union Grove NC 28689 704-876-9895 resdvm@yadtel.net
Rogers Sharon 945 Woodsdale Road Roxboro NC 27574 336-599-8750 ncaa.sec@gmail.com
Swisher Roy 190 Campground Rd Statesville NC 28625 704-546-7867 crescentangusllc@gmail.com
Hampton Joe 345 Withrows Creek Lane Mt Ulla NC 28125 704-880-2488 joe.hampton@att.net
Moss Mike 4763 Rainbow Trail Ramseur NC 27316 336-549-0070 michaelmoss@rtmc.net
Redfern  Bryan 9319 Concord Highway Indian Trail NC 28079 704-242-0680 qvangus@gmail.com
Shankle Bruce 3655 Randall Rd Polkton NC 28135 704-826-8848 ebsfarms@windstream.net
Wood Russell 721 Honeycutt Rd Willow Spring NC 27592 919-801-1892 rwood146@centurylink.net
Goforth Tim 7929 NC 67 Hwy East Bend NC 27018 336-403-1905 tg0575@gmail.com
Kirkman Richard  PO Box 350 Siler City NC 27344 919-742-5500 rdkirkman@centurylink.net
Matthis Scott 5009 Moseley Rd Clinton NC 28328 910-590-8414 smatthis2@gmail.com
Pinkston Preston 16212 Cagle Rd Norwood NC 28128 704-985-3931 silverspringsangus@yahoo.com
Swisher Roy 190 Campground Rd Statesville NC 28625 704-546-7867 crescentangusllc@gmail.com
Barnes John 1008 Mt Carmel Church Rd Autryville NC 28318 252-230-0650 gregoryjbarnesjr@gmail.com
Bridges John 2032 Chatfield Road Shelby NC 28150 704-692-2978 bridgesbeefcattle@gmail.com
Grady Steve 1434 Beautancus Rd Mt Olive NC 28365 919-738-6500 stevegradyfarms@hotmail.com
Hicks Linda 1387 Blackard Rd Roxboro NC 27574 336-364-2765 lphicks1123@embarqmail.com
Livengood Dwayne 178 Livengood Lane Pinnacle NC 27043 336-608-2357 dlivengood@surry.net
Ebert Jane 437 Clark Hop Road Sparta NC 28675 336-372-7451 eberleeangus@gmail.com
Harward Mattie 28978 Misenheimer Rd Richfield NC 28137