NC Angus Association, Inc.  |  945 Woodsdale Rd  |  Roxboro, NC 27574
Phone: 336-583-9630  |  

MEMBERSHIP

A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  Q  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  X  |  Y-Z


A

Ainsworth, Dave
Cayuga Farms

2669 Derby Rd
Ellerbe, NC 28338
910-652-5124 
cayugalongleaf@gmail.com
longleafstation.com
Aldridge, Bobby
Oak View Farm

449 Fitch Rd
Yanceyville, NC 27379
336-380-2089
Allen, Scotty
Allen Farms

3252 Wightman Church Rd
Polkton NC 28135
704-475-0005
sallenfarms@yahoo.com
Ascencios, Lauren
Casa Olaechea

6875 Bowman Dairy Rd
Liberty, NC 27298
336-209-5678
3acencios@gmail.com Casaolaechearanch.com
Atkinson, Thomas
Atkinson Angus

6903 Beecher Rd
Pleasant Garden, NC 27313
336/210-0232
tatkinson@rtcsouthern.com


B

Baise III, Wade
E and G Farms

4050 L Lawrence Trail
Graham, NC 27253
336-266-1705 cell
wbaise@mindspring.com
Barnes, Greg & Lynn
Barnes Family Farm

6335 St. Marys Church Road
Lucama, NC 27851
252-292-2007
luc4hdad@yahoo.com
Barnes, John & Emily
Bravo Cattle
16011A Lancaster Hwy
Box #135
Charlotte, NC 28277
336-908-3728
252-230-0650
bravocattle@gmail.com
www.bravocattlellc.com
Becher, F. James Jr.
Bittersweet Farms

214 Bittersweet Lane
Ennice, NC 28623
336-275-9936 ext. 362
jbecher@genevacorporation.com
www.bittersweetfarms.com
Beck, Kent & Sam
Beckland Farms

193 New Bowers Road
Lexington, NC 27292
336-247-1179
becklandfarm@gmail.com
Bennett, Paul
Knoll Crest Farm

PO Box 117
Red House, VA 23963
434-376-3567
knollcresfarm@knollcrestfarm.com
www.knollcrestfarm.com
Bobo, Charles
231 Bobo Place
Inman, SC 29349
864-978-9871
cmbobo51@gmail.com
Booth, Julien
Windswept Farms LLC

300 McGill Ave. #200
Concord, NC 28027
704-608-3100
jbooth@forestcapital.net
www.rowanrock.com
Bradley, Carolyn
The Farm Retreat LLC

978 Piney Grove Rd
Marshall, NC 28753
carolyn@farmhousebeef.com
Braswell, Dennis
Braswell Farms

241 Beaver Dam Rd
Vilas, NC 28692
828-963-0549
braswellfarms@yahoo.com
Brazil, Scott
Blue Winter Farm

1755 S Fork Rd
Marshall, NC 28753
828-713-0140
skmarler@yahoo.com
Brewer, John
Titan Cattle Co

690 McGregor Rd
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
336-416-0694
titancattle@gmail.com
Brewer, Ray & Suzanne
Brewer Farms

3944 North NC Highway 150
Lexington, NC 27295
336/787-4995 fax
336/787-6222
rbfarms@ptmc.net
Bridges, Eddie, Cindy, John,
Crystal Bridges

Bridges Beef Cattle

2032 Chatfield Rd
Shelby, NC 28150
704/692-2978
bridgesbeefcattle@gmail.com
Britt, James
Britt Family Farms

PO Box 188
Calypso, NC 28325
919-738-6331
jrb4070@hotmail.com
Broadway, Chuck
Broadway Cattle Farm LLC

4408 Medlin Rd
Monroe, NC 28112
704-764-7848
cattle@bcsgroup.bz
Burleson, Lanny
Burleson Farms LLC

145 Landmark Drive
Salisbury, NC 28146
704-239-3841
lannyburleson@yahoo.com www.burlesonbeef.com
Burris, Ivan
Timber Rock Farms

40048 Tower Rd
Albermarle, NC 28001
704-982-0643 
idburris@hotmail.com
Byerly, Kevin & Dillion
Black Cedar Angus

522 Juney Beauchamp Rd
Advance, NC 27006
336-909-1567/336-909-1476
dbyerly88@yahoo.com www.burlesonbeef.com
Byerly, Louise Gray
Gray Farm

558 Frye Bridge Rd
Clemmons, NC 27012
336-764-3811
C

Cain, Betty
Circle C Angus Farm

5857 NC Hwy 22-42
Ramseur, NC 27316
336-879-3584
Cantrell, Phillip V.
932 Boone Rd
Burlington, NC 27217 
336-260-5169 cell phillipcantrell72@gmail.com
Carson, Callie, John, Isaac & JR
Carson Family Farm, LLC

570 Barrett Ridge Lane
Taylorsville, NC 28681
828/635-7878
carsonfamilyfarm@gmail.com
Cassavaugh, John & Stephen Watson
Shade Tree Farm

2440 Angus Lane
Lenoir, NC 28645
828-728-9007 / 828-292-2391
jhcstf@att.net
Caudill, Russell
C & R Farm, Inc

1470 Ether Rd
Star, NC 27356
910-975-0506 day

russcaudill@yahoo.com
Chase, Harold
Chase Angus

362 Hawk Rd
Sanford, NC 27330
919-498-4043
chaseangus@windstream.net
www.chaseangus.com
Chapman, Bryant
Chapman Cattle Co.

1971 Little River Church Rd
Taylorsville, NC 28681
828-514-0526
bryantchapman21@gmail.com
Cole, Tim
Cole Cattle Company

1728 Legans Rd
Yadkinville, NC 27055
276/229-9909
colecattle@embarqmail.com
Collins, Jim & Greg
Collins Angus Farm

3188 Horseshoe Rd
Westfield NC 27053
336/414-7165
gcollins203@yahoo.com
Cravens, Henry & Bambi
Craven Angus Farm
6197 Little Beane Store Rd
Seagrove, NC 27341
336-257-0112
cravenangusfarm@rtmc.net
Cress, Mike
Black Run Creek Angus

PO Box 756
Mt Pleasant, NC 28124
704-791-5676
mcress61@gmail.com
Crocker, Dean & Clinton
C-Rock-R Farm

1009 St. Mark’s Church Road
Cherryville, NC 28021
704-435-2801
704-740-6038 - Clinton
Crotts, Derrick
Crotts Farm

3292 Roy Farlow Rd
Sophia, NC 27350
336-442-7440 dcrotts7440@gmail.com
Cuddy, Bruce
High Ridge Farms

18124 Shore Farm Rd
Albemarle, NC 28001
704-695-2390
bruce.cuddy@yahoo.com
D




E

Ebert , Bill & Jane
Eberlee Farms

437 Clark Hop Road 
Sparta, NC 28675
336-372-7457
eberleeangus@gmail.com
Edwards, Dexter & Nicholas
Edwards Land & Cattle Co.

314 Williard Edwards Rd
Beulaville, NC 28518
910-290-1424
nicholaselc@hotmail.com
Edwards, Todd
Edisto Pines Farm

700 Wagner Hwy
Leesville, SC 29070
803-379-1184
te.edistopines@gmail.com www.edistopines.com
Evans, Tony &
FHE Henderson-Evans
Rich Hill Farm

2027 Rich Hill Road
Glade Valley, NC 28627
336-657-2050 cell
tonyevans31@gmail.com
prettypete@hotmail.com
F

Fowler, Wayne & Kathy
Fowler Family Farm

7086 Strawberry Lane
Stanfield, NC 28163
704-488-2305
fff.angus.nc@gmail.com
French, Joe
NCSU, UPPER PIEDMONT RE
1944 Wentworth Street
Reidsville, NC 27320
336-349-8347
joe.french@ncagr.gov
French, Joe
Bold Run Creek Farm
1217 Vernon Road
Reidsville, NC 27320
336-932-9526
joe_french@ncsu.edu
Fulcher, IV, Louis A
Fulcher Farms

P.O. Box 85
Godwin, NC 28344
910-818-2252 night

louis@fulcherelectric.com
Fussell, Jason R.
Fussell Farms

117 Hunter Street
Wallace, NC 28466
910-284-0680 day
joeyfussell1@gmail.com

G

Gazda, David
American Angus Association
1985 Morton Rd
Athens, GA 30605
706-227-9098
dgazda@angus.org
Gentry, Howard & Donna
Gentry Homeplace Angus

1622 Gentry Farm Road
King, NC 27021
336/413-6698 whgentry@windstream.net
Gillespie, Karl, Janet & Logan
Jack Knob Farms

552 Corbin Road
Franklin, NC 28734
828-371-2220
karl@karlgillespie.com
Goddard, Derek & Whitney
Goddard Family Farms

467 Calloway Gap Rd.
West Jefferson, NC 28694
828-964-9349
goddardfamilyfarms@gmail.com
goddardfamilyfarms.com
Goforth, Tim & Andrea
Goforth Angus

2852 Crissman Rd-280
East Bend, NC 27018
336-403-3703
tg0575@gmail.com
Gooden, Nick
Nick Gooden Farm, LLC

448 Soup Haire Rd
Elizabethtown, NC 28337
910-874-3111 Nickgooden1@yahoo.com
Goodson, Phil
Springfield Angus

104 Springfield Lane
Louisburg, NC 27549
919-880-9062
Gore, Darren & Paul
G&G Family Farms

3055 Miller Rd
Tabor City, NC 28463
843-458-2970
goreangus1@gmail.com
www.goreangusfarms.com
Gore, Mark
455 Gore Family Angus

2455 Dothan Rd
Tabor City, NC 28463 
702-401-8005
455goreangus@gmail.com
www.455farms.com
Gragg, Paul, Chris & David
Gragg Farms

PO Box 3440
Boone, NC 28607
828-268-4136(Paul & Chris)
828-268-4135 (David)
gragg_farms@hotmail.com
Granito, James
Green Meadow Farm

2247 E Connecticut Ave
Southern Pines, NC 28387
910/315-3150
sgranito@earthlink.net
Gunther, A Gunther & D Strother
Piedmont Angus

608 Yellow Brick Rd
Pittsboro, NC 27312
919-356-4899
mdanielstrother@gmail.com
H

Hampton, Joe & Robin
Back Creek

345 Withrows Creek Lane
Mt. Ulla, NC 28125
704-278-9347
704-880-2488
robinbackcreek@att.net
Hamrick, Buddy & Jennifer
H & H Farm

304 Hillcrest St/PO Box 1261
Boiling Springs, NC 28017 
704-472-1912
Harris, E.B. & Shane
Buxton Planation

3200 NC Highway 58
Warrenton, NC 27589 
252-430-9595
ebharris@ebharris.com
www.ebharris.com
Harris, James C
Sunrise Ridge Farm

222 Sunrise Ridge Farm Lane
Warrenton, NC 27589 
252-425-7307  
jch@sunriseridgefarm.com
Harvey, Douglas
Harvey Angus Farms

320 Stornoway Drive
Southern Pines, NC 28387
317-695-1217
doharv@aol.com
Harward, Brooke
Harward Sisters
29620 Kendalls Church Rd
New London, NC 28127 
704-322-9770
bnharward@gmail.com
www.harwardsisters.com
Hicks, Joseph & Linda
1387 Blackard Road
Roxboro, NC 27574
336-364-2765
lphicks1123@embarqmail.com
Hill, Don & Shelby
Dalton Hill Farm

1030 Vicki Lane
King, NC 27021
336-971-0659
farmerhill1030@gmail.com
Hill, Gary M.
Hill Angus Farm

335 Pressley Road
Hendersonville, NC 28792
229-848-3695
gmhill@uga.edu
Hill, Gerald
Ramey Angus Farm

38 Bright Road
Zirconia, NC 28790
828-674-5420
Hill, Shane & Renee
Hidden Hills Angus Farm

233 Hidden Hills Lane
Cleveland, NC 27013
704-880-2065
Hine, Neil
Hine Farms, LLC

1700 E Walnut St
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919/736-8990
neil@hinesitework.com
Horne, Charlie
New Morning Angus

2103 Walkers Creek Rd
Blanch, VA 24315
919-548-2661
newangus65@gmail.com
Howell, Danny
Clearbrook Angus Farm

260 Cedar Lake Farm Rd
Cherryville, NC 28021
704-473-8707 trooperdhowell@yahoo.com

I

Ireland, Nathan & Katie Carmody
Walkers Branch Angus

4341 B E Reavis Rd
Hamptonville, NC 27020
336-428-6974 walkersbranchangus@gmail.com www.walkerbranchangus.com
Ivey, Yates
Yates Ivey Farms

188 Ivey Rd
Mt. Olive, NC 28365
919-738-9380

J

Joines, Clifford
Joines Angus Farm

2300 Skyline Hwy
Galax, Va 24333
276-233-3768 cell
Jones, Craig & Gayle
Jones Farm

11305 NC 50 N
Benson, NC 27504
919-894-8227
craig51j@gmail.com
Jones, Randy & Beth
Wheat Swamp Angus

1945 Grays Mill Rd
Snow Hill, NC 28580
252-560-1054
rjones@livestockvet.com

K

Kahrs, David
320 Morris Rd
Mocksville, NC 27028
336-941-7212
dakahrs12345@hotmail.com
King, Frank
King Angus LLC

675 King Rd
Salisbury NC 28146
704-239-9171
bandfking@roadrunner.com
Kirkman, Richard D., DVM
4K /Tarheel Angus

20416 US 64 W
Siler City, NC 27344
919/742-5500 day
rdkirkman@centurylink.net 
Kitchens, Larry
Kit Angus Farm

8058 NC Hwy 194 N
Todd, NC 28684
828-773-5868
ljkitchens1@gmail.com

L

Lancaster, Jeff
Ann Angus Farms, Inc.

4643 Old Wilson Rd
Rocky Mount, NC 27801
252-903-9440
annangusfarms@gmail.com
Lane, Roger & Rita
Lane Angus

270 NC 37 N
Gates, NC 27937 
252-398-7705
ritalane@embarqmail.com
Laney, Brian
6839 Honeybee Rd
Monroe, NC 28110
704-361-3948
laneytruckingco@yahoo.com
Laursen, Doan & Bette
Goose River Farm

4067 Chewning Road
Oxford, NC 27565
919-693-6222 etteb35@gmail.com
Leagans, Eddie & Patty
Leagans Farm

979 Pudding Ridge Road
Mocksville, NC 27028 
336-978-8586
eleagans@yadtel.net
Leatherman, William & Lucille
Rock Spring Angus Farm

4207 Arnold Rd
Lexington, NC 27295 
336-731-8505
Little, Greg
Triple LLL Angus

4828 Vander Lane
Monroe, NC 28110
704-219-1294
greg.little@ATImetals.com
Livengood, S. Dwayne
Dalton Cattle

178 Livengood Lane
Pinnacle, NC 27043
336-608-2357
dlivengood@surry.net
London, Scott
L & C Farms, LLC

4860 Old Sapp Rd
Concord, NC 28025
980-521-3057
nicolelondon31@yahoo.com
Love, Mickey
Olde Mill Farm

221 Little Brook Trail
Pilot Mountain, NC 27041
336-351-2721
1970lovem@gmail.com
Lung, Steve & Julie
S&J Farms

1675 Torchwood Rd
Carthage, NC 28327
910-947-3414
stevelung@icloud.com


M

Marshall, Clarence
Deep River Farms
PO Box 4369
Archdale, NC 27263
336-687-4192
cmarshall12@outlook.com
Mayberry, Kyle
The Biltmore Company

1 Approach Road
Asheville, NC 28803
828-768-1956 kmayberry@biltmore.com www.biltmorelivestock.com
McGee, Tommy
Evening Star Ranch

1889 Taylorsville Rd
Lenoir, NC 28645
828-244-8827
mcgeescrating@hotmail.com
McMahan, Steve
McMahan Farm

299 Applewood Rd
Mocksville, NC 27028
336-909-1494
smangus@yadtel.net
Messick, Kathleen
Messick Angus

200 Snoopy Drive
Madison, NC 27025
336-937-1956
messickangus@yahoo.com
Miller, Bob & Elisa
BB Organic Farm NC, LLC

190 Old Express Rd
Louisburg, NC 27549
919-414-7753
bborganicfarmnc@gmail.com
Miller, Grant - Tim Robertson & Bob Spelr
Harve Creek Cattle Co., LLC

3206 Broadmoor Dr.
Statesville, NC 28625
704-880-0717
miller.grant@gmail.com www.harvecreek.com
Moffitt, Zach 
Moffitt Cattle Company

5220 Weddington Rd
Concord, NC 28027
336-736-6340
zmoffitt19@gmail.com
Morrison, Cameron
TJ Farms

2625 NC 705
Robbins, NC 27325
910-783-8008
Tjfarms_27325@yahoo.com
Moss, Michael
Windy Hll Farms, LLC

4763 Rainbow Trail
Ramseur, NC 27316
336-549-0070 day/cell
michaelmoss@rtmc.net
Mueller, Susan
148 Dean Lamm Way
Louisburg, NC 27549
925-963-9597
beachblues55@yahoo.com


N




O

Owens, Steve
PO Box 1148
Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870
252-532-3279
steveowensabsrep@gmail.com




P

Peeler, Donald
Grassy Branch Farms

130 Covington Rd
Lawndale, NC 28090
704-692-6105 donald.peeler@yahoo.com
Peoples, Jerry
153 County Line Rd
Harmony, NC 28634
336-971-2891
Propst, Trent
Propst Farms
829 Davidson Dr NW
Concord, NC 28025
336-736-6340 Zmoffitt19@gmail.com
Propst, Corey
Crazy 8 Angus

438 Tower Road
Vale, NC 28168
704-240-0129
cdpropsttrucking@yahoo.com

Q




R

Raynor, Tim & Faye
Rock Hill Cattle Company

54 Remington Dr. W
Highland Village, TX 75077
214-277-4088
fhraynor@verizon.net
rhccangus.com
rsbulls.com
Redfern, Bryan
Quail Valley Angus
9319 Concord Highway
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-242-0680
qvangus@gmail.com
Reichert, William & Karen
Hi - Lo Farms, LLC

6711 River Road
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
919-812-0435
hilofarmsblackangus@gmail.com
Renwick, Marc
Monadnock Ranch, INc

711 Colony Church Rd
Newberry, SC 29108
803-271-8691
renwick.marc@gmail.com
monadnockangus.com
Rickman, John
Five Oaks Farm
2232 Chesnee Road
Columbus, NC 28722
828-863-2629
jlr6494@windstream.net
Rooker, Marvin & Lynne
Smith Creek Angus Farm

703 Rooker Dairy Rd
Norlina, NC 27563
252-213-1553 cell
mrooker@mrookerlaw.com
Roth, Robert
Rothchild's Angus Farm

6556 Alamance Co. Line Road
Liberty, NC 27298
336-493-2246
robert.l.roth759@gmail.com


S

Salzwedel, Todd
Clear View Farm

388 Lakey Siding Rd
Robbins, NC 27325
910-585-1348
toddsalz@yahoo.com
Scarlett, James G.
Scarlett Farms

4204 Bass Mountain Road
Snow Camp, NC 27349
336-380-0061
jscarlett@triad.rr.com
Scarlett, Brent
Scarlett Farms

3207 Doris Acres St
Asheboro, NC 27205
336-629-5400
brentdvm@hotmail.com 
www.scarlettmobilevet.com
Seitz, William
Seitz Farm

1967 Smyre Farm Rd
Newton, NC 28658
828-239-1752
weseitz@bellsouth.net
Seitz, William
223 Wildflower Lane
Siler City, NC 27344
919-663-1047
seitz_wesauto@embarqmail.com
Settle, Kyle
Yaupon Land & Cattle

501 Hickory Hollow Rd
Inman, SC 29349
864-590-4560
yauponlandandcattle@gmail.com
Shankle II, E. Bruce
EBS Farms

3655 Randall Road
Polkton, NC 28135 
704-694-8686
ebsfarms@windstream.net

Shealy III, Walter D.
Black Grover Farm

20977 US Hwy 76
Newberry, SC 29108
803-924-1000
walter@blackgrove.com
www.blackgrove.com 
Shrum, Mary
Corner Post Farm

PO Box 47
Mt. Airy, NC 27030
704-340-5988
mary.shrum@gmail.com
Shuffler, R. Eugene, DVM
Shuffler Farm

444 Union Grove Rd
Union Grove, NC 28689
704-876-9895
resdvm@yadtel.net
Simmons, Dennis
Simmons Farm

2820 Milesville Rd
Elon, NC 27244
336-260-9701 
simmonsfarm@msn.com 
Simpson, Robert Jr.
Simpson Angus Farm

7303 NC Hwy 42 West
Lucama, NC 27851
252-289-5889
simpsonsangusfarm@yahoo.com
Smith, Craig & Elaine
Steeple Creek Farm

408 E. Steeple Chase Rd
Pleasant Garden, NC 27313
336-451-4467
csmith2329@triad.rr.com
Smith, D. Randall & Kelli
Smith Angus Farm

1957 Cleve Rd
Snow Camp, NC 27349
336-516-4558
smithangusfarm@yahoo.com
Smith, Fred
400 Riverwood Dr
Clayton, NC 27520
919-422-4092
fjsj@fredsmithcompany.com
Smith, Fred
FSC Ranch

2102 Pritchard Rd
Clayton, NC 27527
919-422-4092
fjsj@fredsmithcompany.com www.fscranch.com
Smith, Jeff & Donna
Smith Air Ranch

3318 Old NC Hwy 13
Asheboro, NC 27205
336-207-7462
jcswifter@yahoo.com 
www.grassfedconcepts.com
Smith, Jr., John C.
Panther Creek Farms

1434 Kitty Noecker Rd
Pink Hill, NC 28572 
252-526-1929
johnsmith3982@embarqmail.com
Smyre, Robert
R & M Farms, Inc.

1968 Smyre Farm Rd
Newton, NC 28658
828-612-6187
Starnes, Kim & Connie
Starnes, Jason & Robin

Four S Farms

1020 Leonard Road
Salisbury, NC 28146
704-640-5875
kim-4sfarms@carolina.rr.com
Stilwell, Bryson
Stilwell Farm & Cattle, LLC

4710 Snyder Country Rd
Trinity, NC 27370
336-870-4641
bls0227@yahoo.com
Strider, Duane
C-Cross Cattle Company

2123 Center Cross Church Rd
Asheboro, NC 27205
336-964-6277
email:  ccrosscattle@yahoo.com
website: www.ccrosscattle.com  
Sturgill, Jason
Mile High Tree Farm

148 Mile High Lake Road
West Jefferson, NC 28694
336-977-1024
email:  jason@milehightreefarm.com
Swisher, Teresa & Roy
Crescent Angus Farm

190 Campground Road
Statesville, NC 28625
336-909-2131
crescentangusllc@gmail.com
T

Teague, Bill
Granny White Farm

105 Galloway St
Waynesville, NC 28786
828-508-0397
billteague75@gmail.com
Tim Terrell
Granny White Farm

PO Box 880
Colfax, NC 27235
336-687-8830
terrellinvestments@northstate.net
Tyson, Lavon
T & T Farms

3513 Ansonville Polkton Rd
Wadesboro, NC 28170
704-694-8670
lavontyson@windstream.net

U
Underwood, Badger
Linville River Angus Farm

PO Box 547
Crossnore, NC 28616 
828-766-4420
gbu@bellsouth.net

V

Vines, Henry
H & D ANGUS
3450 Isley Drive
Snow Camp, NC 27349 
336-227-1761
henryvines@bellsouth.net

W

Wagstaff, Jr., Lindsay T
Wagstaff, Inc.

031 Reams Avenue
Roxboro, NC 27573
336-599-1467
wagstaff1@embarqmail.com
Wall, TW & Daniel
Highlands Farm

4298 Seitz Road
Morganton, NC 28655
828-437-8096 
trossiewall@hotmail.com
White, Boyce
HJ White Farm
299 White Farm Lane
Bladenboro, NC 28320
910-648-6171
bgwsenepol@intrstar.net
White, Bryan
Carolina Cattle Farm, LLC

227 Northwood Circle
Taylorsville, NC 28684
828-312-8280
bwhite@vwlaw.com
Wilburn, Mark
Uwharrie Ridge Farms

8222 High Pine Church Rd
Asheboro, NC 27205
336-953-0521 mark.wilburn@genusplc.com
Williamson, Steve & Nancy
209 Stephen Street
Kenansville, NC 28349
910-289-1654 / 910-289-1218
Williard, Jason
8152 Lindley Mill Road
Graham, NC 27253
336-266-2047
carjcows@bellsouth.net
Wilson, Dr. Lyn
Touchstone Farm

277 Dudley Road
Union Hall, VA 24176
540-814-0213 cell
cowlady@jetbroadband.com
Winslow, Benjamin
Winslow Genetics
926 Moonlight Rd
Halifax, NC 27839
252-578-5487
bensbulls@gmail.com
Wood, Russell & Elaine
Wood Angus Farms, LLC

685 Honeycutt Road
Willow Spring, NC 27592 
919-801-1892
rwood4400@gmail.com
Wood, Jeffrey
Wood Angus Farms, LLC

755 Honeycutt Road
Willow Spring, NC 27592 
919-801-2737 cell
jdwood72@gmail.com
Wyatt, Mike & Courtney
Butcher Branch Angus

11142 NC Hwy 49 N
Mt Pleasant, NC 28124
704-361-3658
mwyatt@ctc.net