NC Angus Association, Inc.  |  945 Woodsdale Rd  |  Roxboro, NC 27574
Phone: 336-583-9630  |  

OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

OFFICERS FOR 2021


President  |  Mike Moss   |  336-549-0070

Vice President  |  Callie Carson   |  828-635-7878

Executive Secretary  |  Sharon Rogers  |  336-583-9630

Treasurer  |  Kim Starnes  |  704-640-5875

Auxiliary President  | Andrea Goforth

Juniors President  |  Lynae Bowman


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

TERM EXPIRES 2021
James Britt   |   919-738-6331
John Smith   |   252-526-1929
Kim Starnes   |   704-640-5875
Henry Vines   |  336-227-1761
Mark Wilburn   |  336-953-0521
TERM EXPIRES 2022
John Brewer   |  336-416-0694
Derek Goddard   |  828-964-9349
Brooke Harward   |  704-322-9770
Zach Moffitt  |  336-736-6340
Jeff Wood   |  919-801-2737
TERM EXPIRES 2023
Greg Collins  |   336-351-4734
Louis Fulcher  |   910-818-2252
Scott London  |   980-521-3057
Roy Swisher  |   336-909-2131
Michael Wyatt  |   704-361-3658











2021 BOARD CONTACT INFO

Moss

Mike

4763 Rainbow Trail

Ramseur

NC

27316

336-549-0070

michaelmoss@rtmc.net

Carson

Callie

570 Barrett Ridge Lane

Taylorsville

NC

28681

828-635-7878

carsonfamilyfarm@gmail.com

Rogers

Sharon

945 Woodsdale Road

Roxboro

NC

27574

336-583-9630

ncaa.sec@gmail.com

Britt

James

PO Box 188

Calypso

NC

28325

919-738-6331

jrbritt@ncsu.com

Smith

John

1434 Kitty Noecker Rd

Pink Hill

NC

28572

252-526-1929

johnsmith3982@embarqmail.com

Starnes

Kim

1020 Leonard Rd

Salisbury

NC

28146

704-640-5875

kim-4sfarms@carolina.rr.com

Vines

Henry

3450 Isley Drive

Snow Camp

NC

27349

336-227-1761

henryvines@bellsouth.net

Wilburn

Mark

8222 High Pine Ch Rd

Asheboro

NC

27205

336-953-0521

mark.wilburn@genusplc.com

Brewer

John

831 Bailey Rd

Winston-Salem

NC

27107

336-416-0694

titancattle@gmail.com

Harward

Brooke

28978 Misenheimer Rd

Richfield

NC

28137

704-322-9770

bnharward@gmail.com

Goddard

Derek

467 Calloway Gap Rd

West Jefferson

NC

28694

828-964-9349

goddardfamilyfarms@gmail.com

Moffitt

Zach

5220 Weddington Rd

Concord

NC

28027

336-736-6340

zmoffitt19@gmail.com

Wood

Jeff

755 Honeycutt Rd

Willow Spring

NC

27592

919-801-2737

jdwood72@gmail.com

Collins

Greg

3188 Horseshoe Rd

Westfield

NC

27053

336-351-4734

gcollins203@yahoo.com

Fulcher

Louis

PO Box 85

Godwin

NC

28344

910-818-2252

louis@fulcherelectric.com

London

Scott

4860 Old Sapp Rd

Concord

NC

28025

980-521-3057

nicolelondon31@yahoo.com

Swisher

Roy

190 Campground Rd

Statesville

NC

28625

336-909-2131

crescentangusllc@gmail.com

Wyatt

Michael

11142 NC Hwy 49N

Mt Pleasant

NC

28124

704-361-3658

mwyatt7@icloud.com

Goforth

Andrea

2852 Crissman Rd-280

East Bend

NC

27018

Bowman

Lynae

PO Box 144

Germanton

NC

27019